http://ru.reusablepalletwraps.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Организация Паллет Обертывание > Беговые Лыжи Велкро

Беговые Лыжи Велкро

Категория продукта Беговые Лыжи Велкро, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Беговые Лыжи Велкро, EVA Материал лыж ремни поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Зимние Виды Спорта Лыжные Ремни R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Индивидуальный альпийский зимний спортивный лыжный ремень

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Индивидуальный альпийский зимний спортивный лыжный ремень Лыжные ремни для горнолыжного спорта широко используются для крепления лыжного сноуборда при ношении лыж или хранении. S ki strap s оборачивается и легко закрывается. А ремень для горных лыж...
Черно-белый лыжный ремень для спорта на открытом воздухе

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Черно-белый лыжный ремень для спорта на открытом воздухе Черно-белые лыжные ремни отличаются высоким качеством, с использованием нейлона, экологичны, долговечны, просты в использовании. Этот вид лыжных ремней черно-белый, который подходит для...
Держатели высокого качества для лыжного снаряжения

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Держатели высокого качества для лыжного снаряжения Лыжные ремни защищают ваши лыжные днища и держат ваши лыжи вместе, пока вы их переносите, предохраняют основания от трения друг о друга и образования царапин. Пользовательские лыжные застежки...
Застежка на липучке нейлоновый лыжный ремень

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Застежка на липучке нейлоновый лыжный ремень Застежка на липучках Нейлоновый лыжный ремешок защищает ваши лыжи и скрепляет лыжи, пока вы их нести. Лыжный ремень важен для занятий спортом на открытом воздухе, и этот вид лыжных ремней подгонянный...
Индивидуальные цвета лыжные ремни

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Индивидуальные цвета лыжные ремни Лыжные ремни индивидуальной расцветки , являющиеся одним из новых продуктов с крючками и петлями, производятся из высококачественного и импортного сырья, не токсичны для окружающей среды , пользуются популярностью...
Лыжный ремешок с логотипом

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, пров. Гуандун

Лыжный ремешок с логотипом Лыжный ремешок с фирменным логотипом защищает ваши лыжные днища и удерживает ваши лыжи вместе, пока вы их переносите, предохраняет основания от трения друг о друга и образования царапин. Лыжный ремень легко прикрепить и...
High Quality Custom Ski Shoulder Carrier Straps

марка: Sunnice

Подробности Упаковки: carton

Способность поставки: 300 thousand pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

High Quality Custom Ski Shoulder Carrier Straps Our ski strap are made of 100% nylon and EVA material, which can protect your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them, keeps the bases from rubbing against each other and creating...
Китай Беговые Лыжи Велкро Поставщики

Беговые Лыжи Велкро


Беговые лыжи ремень является одним из новый крюк и петля продукты, те жв спорт лыжные ремни с высокое качество и импортное сырье производства, экологические нетоксичные. Наши стаможней планки лыжи благоволят отечественных и зарубежных спортивных товаров на рынке в последние годы. Материал EVA Лыжный ремешокимеет разнообразие цветы, спецификации, котор нужно выбрать от, и разноцветные темляки можем напечатать Логос компании как изготовленный на заказ запрос.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dream Ms. Dream
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.reusablepalletwraps.com
Home > Products > Logistics Pallet Wraps > Cross Country Ski Strap

Cross Country Ski Strap

Product categories of Cross Country Ski Strap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cross Country Ski Strap, EVA Material Ski Straps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Winter Sports Ski Straps R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customized Alpine Winter Sport Ski Strap

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Customized Alpine Winter Sport Ski Strap Alpine sport ski straps are widely used to keep ski snowboard fastened when carrying skis or storage Ski straps wraps around and closes easily And alpine cross country ski strap is suitable for resorts...
China Cross Country Ski Strap of with CE
Black and White Ski Strap for Outdoor Sports

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Black and White Ski Strap for Outdoor Sports Black and white ski straps are with high quality using the nylon material eco friendly durable easy to use This kind of ski straps are black and white which is suitable for the customer favor in pure and...
China Manufacturer of EVA Material Ski Straps
High Quality Holders for Ski Equipment

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

High Quality Holders for Ski Equipment Ski straps protect your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them keeps the bases from rubbing against each other and creating scratches Custom ski fastens makes it easy to attach and remove...
Customized Winter Sports Ski Straps Made in China
Hook and Loop Fasteners Nylon Ski Strap

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Hook and Loop Fasteners Nylon Ski Strap Hook and Loop Fasteners Nylon Ski Strap protect your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them Ski strap is important for outdoor sports and this kind of ski straps are customized size They...
Professional Manufacturer of Custom Ski Strap
Customized Colors Ski Straps

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Customized Colors Ski Straps Customized colors ski straps one of the new hook and loop products are with high quality and imported raw materials manufacturing environmental non toxic favored by domestic and foreign sporting goods market in recent...
China Supplier of Cross Country Ski Strap
Custom Logo Printed Ski Strap

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Custom Logo Printed Ski Strap Custom Logo Printed Ski Strap protect your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them keeps the bases from rubbing against each other and creating scratches Ski carry strap is easy to attach and remove...
Expert Manufacturer of EVA Material Ski Straps
High Quality Custom Ski Shoulder Carrier Straps

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

High Quality Custom Ski Shoulder Carrier Straps Our ski strap are made of 100 nylon and EVA material which can protect your ski bottoms and keep your skis together while you carry them keeps the bases from rubbing against each other and creating...
Competitive Winter Sports Ski Straps China Manufacturer
China Cross Country Ski Strap Suppliers

Cross Country Ski Strap


Cross Country Ski Strap is one of the new Hook And Loop products, those Winter Sports Ski Straps are with high-quality and imported raw materials manufacturing, environmental non-toxic. Our Custom Ski Strap favored by domestic and foreign sporting goods market in recent years. EVA Material Ski Straphas variety of colors, specifications to choose from, and colorful ski straps can print company LOGO as custom request.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dream Ms. Dream
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier