http://de.reusablepalletwraps.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Paletten Wraps > Skihalteriemen

Skihalteriemen

Produktkategorie von Skihalteriemen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Skihalterband , Haken und Schlaufen Ski Tragegurt Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Nylon Skitragegurt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gute Qualität Kältebeständigkeit Ski Straps

Marke: Sunnitz

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 thousand pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong Provice

Gute Qualität Kältebeständigkeit Ski Straps Hochwertiges Alpin-Ski-Band ist aus hochwertigem Nylon-Material gefertigt, die T- Shirt-Eva schützt Ihr Board. Keine Kratzer. Dicker und weicher Schultergurt bringt viel Komfort. Unsere Ski-Gurte sind mit...
Dick und stark Ski Schulterträger

Marke: Sunnitz

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 thousand pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong Provice

Starker und starker Ski Schulterträger Ski Schultergurte sind mit ew-verbesserter Stil. Dies ist ein neuer Stil, längerer Schultergurt und längerer Klettverschluss. Passt auf alle Bretter und Stangen. Außerdem h andle Träger Träger sind einstellbar....
Logo Bedrucktes, selbstschließendes Skiriemen

Marke: Sunnitz

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 thousand pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong Provice

Logo Bedrucktes, selbstschließendes Skiriemen Selbst Locked Ski Straps ist einfach der beste Weg , um Ihre Skier und Stöcke eng zu tragen, sicher und bequem. Das einzigartige Design bedeutet, dass es auf allen Trägern am schnellsten und einfachsten...
EVA Material Wintersport Skibänder

Marke: Sunnitz

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 thousand pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong Provice

EVA Material Wintersport Skibänder Gummiskibänder sind so konzipiert, dass sie Ihre Ski eng zusammenhalten und so konzipiert sind, dass sie Ihren Ski schützen und das Tragen oder den Transport erleichtern. EVA Material Winter Sports Ski Straps...
China Skihalteriemen Lieferanten

Skihalteriemen


Skihalteriemen sind einfach die beste Art, Ihre Skier und Stöcke bequem, sicher und bequem zu transportieren. Skischultriemen sind mit einem Neuer Stil. Dies ist ein neuer Style, längerer Schulterriemen und längerer Klettverschluss. Passend für alle Boards und Stöcke. Außerdem können Sie h andle straps porter sind einstellbar. Bitte passen Sie sie an Ihre Erwartungen an. Tragegurt

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Dream Ms. Dream
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

http://www.reusablepalletwraps.com
Home > Products > Logistics Pallet Wraps > Ski Holder Straps

Ski Holder Straps

Product categories of Ski Holder Straps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ski Holder Strap, Hook and Loop Ski Carry Strap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Ski Carry Strap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Good Quality Cold Resistance Ski Straps

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Good Quality Cold Resistance Ski Straps High quality alpine ski strap is made of high quality nylon material the thick Eva protects your board No scratches Thick and soft shoulder strap bring you much comfort Our ski straps are with adjustable strap...
China Ski Holder Strap of with CE
Thick and Strong Ski Shoulder Carrier

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Thick and Strong Ski Shoulder Carrier Ski shoulder straps are with a new improved style This is a new style longer shoulder strap and longer board velcro strap Fits all board and poles Besides both of handle straps porter are adjustable Please...
China Manufacturer of Hook and Loop Ski Carry Strap
Logo Printed Self-Locked Ski Strap

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

Logo Printed Self Locked Ski Strap Self Locked Ski Straps are simply the finest way to carry your skis and poles snugly securely and conveniently The unique design means it goes on the quickest and easiest of all carriers Then a tiny bit of elastic...
Customized Nylon Ski Carry Strap Made in China
EVA Material Winter Sports Ski Straps

Brand: Sunnice

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 300 thousand pieces/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: ShenZhen,Guangdong Provice

EVA Material Winter Sports Ski Straps Rubber ski straps are designed to keep your skis together tightly and designed to protect your ski and make it easier to carry or transport EVA Material Winter Sports Ski Straps are using the high quality...
Professional Manufacturer of Ski Holder Strap
China Ski Holder Straps Suppliers

Ski Holder Straps


Ski Holder Straps are simply the finest way to carry your skis and poles snugly, securely and conveniently. Ski shoulder straps are with a new-improved style. This is a new style, longer shoulder strap and longer board velcro strap. Fits all board and poles . Besides, both of handle straps porter are adjustable. Please adjust them to your expectations. Carrying ski strap is thick and strong, you can free your hands, so you can help your children to carry their gear.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dream Ms. Dream
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier